Vi som jobbar här!

Erik Åström
VD
0912-40952 / 072-4015404
erik.astrom@ferex.se
Rosmarie Jansson
Ekonomiansvarige
0912-25575
rosmarie@ferex.se
Anette Lindgren
Inköp
0912-25573
anette@ferex.se
Ola Lindberg
Produktionschef
0912-25571
ola@ferex.se
Staffan Hedlund
Beredare
0912-40966
staffan@ferex.se
Jessica Bellgran
Beredare
0912-40961
jessica@ferex.se
Tim Granberg
KMA-samordnare
0912-25576
tim@ferex.se
Philip Sundqvist
Beredare
0912-25576
philip@ferex.se
Nils Åström
Produktionsledare
0912-25572
nisse@ferex.se
Kent Öhman
Arbetsledare
0912-40965
kent@ferex.se
Theresé Larsson
Lager / Logistik
0912-40967
therese@ferex.se
Magnus Lundholm
Projektledare
0912-40953
magnus@ferex.se